Chapter Officials

The current chapter officials are :

President:- Bro. Robin Dove

Lodge:- RWM of Lodge St John No.174, Dunning

Rides:- Harley Davidson Sportster 

Vice President:- Bro. Kevin Milne

Lodge:- PM of Keith Lodge of Peterhead No.56

Rides:- Harley Davidson Fatbob

Warden:- Bro. Ross Fraser (aka The Tinman)

Lodge:- St Aethans No.1227

Rides:- Yamaha MT10

Road Captain:- Bro. Ian Smith

Lodge :- St Congan No.922

Rides:- BMW GS1200, Aprilla RSV Mille